Audio Force One is fronted by Tiago, who found early success in his music career, winning first place in a European music competition and playing alongside the Black Eyed Peas, Moby, New Order, and The Hives.

Fast forward to 2018 and Tiago’s reincarnation as Audio Force One presents audiences with a mix of energetic pop-rock tunes and emotional ballads that are best described as “the sound of breaking up and rediscovering life”. Audio Force One's debut single, Black Eyes, is accompanied by a wildly entertaining video that received 13 awards from various Film Fests including LA and Berlin. Tiago single-handedly wrote every track on the album, and played every instrument (except the drums), creating a truly authentic and personal sound.

More was recorded and mixed by George Georgiadis in Sydney at Cooper Lane studios (Guy Sebastian), and mastered in New York at Sterling Sound by Ryan Smith and Ted Jensen. The album artwork was designed in Los Angeles by famed artist Donny Phillips who has created artwork for Gary Clark Jr, Linkin Park, and Lenny Kravitz, and the official Audio Force One press photos were taken in London by Daniel Harris of Sony Music UK.